The Diana Award is a charity legacy to Diana, Princess of Wales’ belief that young people have the power to change the world.

We are proud to have the enthusiastic support of HRH Prince William and HRH Prince Harry and their team at the Royal Charities Forum of The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry.

Our mission is to foster, develop and inspire positive change in the lives of young people.

We do this in three key ways

Driving change

Facilitating change through practical action with young people

Recognising change

Rewarding positive change made by young people

Mobilising change

Celebrating  and supporting ongoing change in young people

We Achieve This Through Our Programmes


Nominate a young person for a Diana Award

Nominate for a Diana Award


Empowering everyone to tackle all types of bullying


Supports at risk young people through volunteering & training


Furthers social action for young people

Our mission is to inspire and recognise social action in young people.

© 2016 The Diana Award. The Diana Award is a registered charity (1117288 / SC0141915) and a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales number 5739137.


Brand Guide (Coming Soon)
Press Centre (Coming Soon)
Contact Us